ANNOUNCEMENTS:

RECENTLY PUBLISHED
What do reading a book, smoking a cigarette, throwing confetti and voting in an election have in common? The answer, of course, is paper. PAPER: AN ELEGY builds a museum of paper and explores its paradox – its vulnerability and durability.

A timely meditation on the very paper it’s printed on.

Please visit The Paper Museum at thepapermuseum.com. It's also on Facebook.

THE PLAY OF THE BOOK
A theatrical essay, written by and starring Ian Sansom, produced in association with Wireless Mystery Theatre.

The next preformance is at the Island Arts Centre, Lisburn, Northern Ireland on 28 September 2013. Tickets available from the venue.

Find the Wireless Mystery Theatre at this link. And on Facebook.


JUST OUT...
As heard on BBC Radio 4.

Beginning a thrilling new detective series,
THE NORFOLK MYSTERY is the first of 'The County Guides'. A must-read for fans of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle and Agatha Christie, every county is a crime scene, and with 39 counties in store there’ll be plenty of murder, mystery and mayhem to confound and entertain you.

—————   Proceed to Ian Samson's homepage, click here. 
Proceed to homepage
 




 
Proceed to homepage

Proceed to homepage, this way.